Shop
Customer Reviews
A BETTER DESIGN FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Lawton, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: Nov 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great service !!!!
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I loved how easy it was to place my order and how prompt the delivery was. Thank you very much. You made my mother in laws birthday wonderful.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ended up picking up my package instead of it being delivered and you guys were nice and replaced that fee with chocolate! I will use you for all of my flower/package needs! Thank you!
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

It was a horrible experience. They ruined my surprise with their incompetent person who answered the phone. Ruined it and wouldn't give !me my money back
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered a candy bouquet late morning and it was delivered early afternoon. It was well worth the money spent. :)
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

These flowers were a gift to my mother in law for her birthday. She is a very special person to me. She also happens to do her flower arrangements. Buying her flowers is tough, especially online. She called tonight and was thrilled with the arrangement. Thank you so much.
JOANN's Reply:
Date: Nov 18, 2015, 2:41 pm

WE ARE SO HAPPY TO HEAR FROM YOU! THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. PLEASE LET US KNOW IF WE CAN HELP YOU AGAIN.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered flowers, candy and a balloon for my daughter-in-law after the birth of my granddaughter and they were delivered within a few hours. She was absolutely ecstatic! They were beautiful and smelled awesome! I will definitely continue to use a Better Design for all my needs. Thank you:-)
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Sent flowers to my mom and dad today, just because. Simple gorgeous flowers! Above and beyond. Thanks so much for making a simple day very uplifting :)
Date: Oct 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was not happy at all with my last order. It wasn't delivered until a couple days later and once they arrived, the flowers looked wilted, not fresh at all. I am deployed to Afgan so I was not able to call to inquire about the order. Now I am forced to use someone else to meet my needs after using your service many times with few discrepancies.
Date: Jun 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

NcmtEF I appreciate you sharing this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

w3XCPj Awesome blog article. Cool.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

i ordered flowers for mother's day this year from this flower shop. my mother called me in tears when she got her flowers. she loved them, said the flowers were amazing. i will definitely be a returning customer! great service, great flowers, great prices
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

L2Lekq Thanks for the article.Really thank you! Awesome.
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

K68Wiv Muchos Gracias for your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

uaKIty Say, you got a nice post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

tRYImK Thanks again for the blog post.Thanks Again. Really Great.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

My son-in-law was really pleased with the variety and freshness of the fruit in his basket. He was thrilled that it included Kiwis--one of his favorites! Good job and fast delivery too.
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

If your wondering who to pick when its comes to flowers for that special occasion, A BETTER DESIGN FLOWERS AND GIFTS is the right place to shop, They have a very friendly atmosphere with employees that take extra care of every single order, and by some slim chance your unhappy, the owner will see to it that you get what you pay for, I can personally say they go above and beyond for their customers. Thank You for the wonderful fresh long stem roses. You gained a loyal customer. :-)
Date: Feb 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Nephew loved balloons and candy filled mug! Thank you for speedy service too! :)
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

I always shop for my flowers here. For my mother my grandmother and my really hot girlfriend. O ya did I say for my really hot girlfriend
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Delivered rapidly and they looked great!! I was so glad, since I ordered the flowers for our anniversary while currently being deployed in the Middle East. Thank goodness for the internet.
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Whats up very nice website.
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Howdy very nice web site.
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered flowers yesterday. I received a phone call that they didn't have all the flowers in the picture and wanted to know if they could substitute. I agreed to what they said. My friend sent me a picture of the arrangment, it was better than the picture that I saw on the website. I also appreciated the call and the honesty of what they had. Definitely will use again!
Date: Jun 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

you're in point of fact a excellent webmaster. The web site loading speed is incredible. It seems that you are doing any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterwork. you've done a great activity on this subject!
Date: Feb 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were as depicted on the website, and came in great condition - lasted a long time too! Very satisfied with the product.
Date: Sep 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great prices, friendly service, and quality flowers... What more could you ask for ! I have been a customer for years and will continue to do business with them.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Ordered on-line the night before the viewing and the flowers were delivered right on time!!! Great and quick service, the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

very good service. Recipient liked them
Date: Feb 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had made an error while ordering online so I called and the young lady I spoke with was very sweet and she took care of my order in no time and all was well. I appreciated good service.
Date: Sep 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Jan 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

Quick and friendly. I would definitely use them again
Date: Oct 03, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CT

ORDERED PLANT FOR NEW DR OFFICE.... DELIVERED SAME DAY! THEY LOVED THE PLANT! THANKS FOR SPEEDY DELIVERY AND EXCELLENT SERVICE.... WILL DEFINATELY ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN.
Date: Dec 09, 2007
Name:

State/Province: **

Hello! Good Site! Thanks you! ixdctrczonzmw
Date: Dec 09, 2007
Name:

State/Province: **

Hello! Good Site! Thanks you! wvofohbmchpl
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lawton, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

A BETTER DESIGN FLOWERS & GIFTS
1006 West Gore Blvd
Lawton, OK. 73501
Local: (580) 248-4438

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21